KIDZ BOP Christmas [2016] - CD

KIDZ BOP Christmas [2016] - CD

Regular price $12.00

Only 98 items in stock!

KIDZ BOP is the #1 children’s music brand! KIDZ BOP’s family-friendly album, KIDZ BOP Christmas is the perfect soundtrack just for you to celebrate the holiday. It features the biggest pop hits sung by kids for kids. Featuring kid-friendly versions of songs such as “Last Christmas”, “White Christmas” and “Little Saint Nick” sung by the KIDZ BOP Kids, KIDZ BOP Christmas is sure to be an instant favorite among families everywhere and have everyone singing the best Christmas songs ever!

KIDZ BOP Christmas Tracklist:

  1. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  2. All I Want For Christmas Is You
  3. Have A Holly Jolly Christmas
  4. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  5. Little Saint Nick
  6. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
  7. Last Christmas
  8. Deck The Halls
  9. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
  10. Christmas Wrapping
  11. Frosty the Snowman
  12. Jingle Bell Rock
  13. Run Rudolph Run
  14. Do You Want To Build a Snowman?
  15. White Christmas

This Official KIDZ BOP Store is managed by Second City Prints. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the KIDZ BOP Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other KIDZ BOP business.