KIDZ BOP 40 Super Bundle [Pre-Order]

KIDZ BOP 40 Super Bundle [Pre-Order]

$15.00 was

KIDZ BOP is the #1 children’s music brand! KIDZ BOP’s family-friendly new album, KIDZ BOP 40, compiles today’s biggest pop hits sung by kids for kids. Featuring kid-friendly versions of songs such as “Old Town Road” “Truth Hurts” and “Señorita” sung by the KIDZ BOP Kids, KIDZ BOP 40 is sure to be an instant favorite among families everywhere.

Bundle Includes
The KIDZ BOP 40 Super Bundle includes a CD version of KIDZ BOP 40 and your choice of a KIDZ BOP Metallic Temporary Tattoo Set or a KIDZ BOP Holographic Sticker Sheet Set.

Please note that this is a PRE ORDER. KIDZ BOP 40 is out November 15th. All items will ship in mid-November.

KIDZ BOP 40 Tracklist:
1. Old Town Road
2. Sucker
3. 7 Rings
4. I Don’t Care
5. Truth Hurts
6. Senorita
7. ME!
8. How Do You Sleep?
9. If I Can’t Have You
10. Sunflower
11. Thank U, Next
12. Who Do You Love
13. Close To Me
14. Beautiful People
15. The Git Up
16. Shallow