KIDZ BOP 40 Awesome Bundle

KIDZ BOP 40 Awesome Bundle

$85.00 was

KIDZ BOP is the #1 children’s music brand! KIDZ BOP’s family-friendly new album, KIDZ BOP 40, compiles today’s biggest pop hits sung by kids for kids. Featuring kid-friendly versions of songs such as “Old Town Road” “Truth Hurts” and “Señorita” sung by the KIDZ BOP Kids, KIDZ BOP 40 is sure to be an instant favorite among families everywhere.

Bundle Includes
The KIDZ BOP 40 Awesome Bundle includes a CD version of KIDZ BOP 40, KIDZ BOP Iridescent Fanny Pack and your choice of a KIDZ BOP Future Pop Star Black Youth Tee or a KIDZ BOP Star Future Pop Star White Youth Tee.

KIDZ BOP 40 Tracklist:
1. Old Town Road
2. Sucker
3. 7 Rings
4. I Don’t Care
5. Truth Hurts
6. Senorita
7. ME!
8. How Do You Sleep?
9. If I Can’t Have You
10. Sunflower
11. Thank U, Next
12. Who Do You Love
13. Close To Me
14. Beautiful People
15. The Git Up
16. Shallow

8 oz., 50/50 preshrunk cotton/polyester
Air jet yarn = softer feel and reduced pilling
Double-lined hood
No draw cord
Double needle stitching at shoulder, armhole, neck, waistband and cuffs
Pouch pocket
1 x 1 rib with spandex
Tearaway label

5.3 oz., 100% preshrunk cotton
Seamless double needle 7/8" collar
Taped neck and shoulders
Double needle sleeve and bottom hems
Tear away label