KIDZ BOP Ultimate Playlist - Vinyl

Regular price $22.99

Only 16 items in stock!

KIDZ BOP Ultimate Playlist is packed full of today's biggest pop hits sung by kid for kids! The all-new album from the #1 kids music brand features "Stay," "Bad Habits," "Fancy Like," and many more of the songs kids love that parents can feel good about! From the living room to center stage and everywhere in between, `KIDZ BOP Ultimate Playlist' is the perfect soundtrack for family fun!

Grab your limited edition copy of KIDZ BOP Ultimate Playlist, pressed on a lavender colored vinyl, today!

'KIDZ BOP Ultimate Playlist' Vinyl Tracklist:

Side A:

  1. STAY
  2. Bad Habits
  3. Love Again
  4. Beggin'
  5. Dance Monkey
  6. Fancy Like

Side B:

  1. Shivers
  2. Blinding Lights
  3. Leave Before You Love Me
  4. A-O-K
  5. Take My Breath
  6. Rumors