KIDZ BOP Super POP! - Vinyl

Regular price $22.99

Only 13 items in stock!

All new music from the KIDZ BOP Kids is here! ‘KIDZ BOP Super POP!’ is packed with today’s biggest hits, sung by kids for kids. Featuring all the songs that kids love and parents can feel good about, the album of the summer includes “abc,” “Meet Me At Our Spot,” “Cold Heart,” “We Don’t Talk About Bruno,” “Bam Bam” and more. Play ‘KIDZ BOP Super POP!’ to make ANY time PARTY time.

Grab your limited edition copy of KIDZ BOP Super POP!, pressed on a sea glass (minty) colored vinyl, today!

'KIDZ BOP Super POP!' Vinyl Tracklist:

Side A:

  1. abc
  2. Enemy
  3. Meet Me At Our Spot
  4. My Universe
  5. Ghost
  6. We Don't Talk About Bruno

Side B:

  1. As It Was
  2. Bam Bam
  3. When You're Gone
  4. Better Days
  5. Cold Heart
  6. KIDZ BOP Never Stop