KIDZ BOP Party Playlist! - CD

KIDZ BOP Party Playlist! - CD

Regular price $9.99

Only 45 items in stock!

KIDZ BOP is the #1 children's music brand! KIDZ BOP's family-friendly new album, KIDZ BOP Party Playlist!, is the perfect soundtrack for your next celebration. It features the biggest pop hits sung by kids for kids. Featuring kid-friendly versions of songs such as "Dance Monkey" "Shake It Off" and "Uptown Funk" sung by the KIDZ BOP Kids, KIDZ BOP Party Playlist!  is sure to be an instant favorite among families everywhere.

KIDZ BOP Party Playlist! Tracklist:

  1. Dance Monkey
  2. Uptown Funk
  3. I Like It
  4. Only Human
  5. Shake It Off
  6. Don't Start Now
  7. Boy With Luv
  8. 24K Magic
  9. No Brainer
  10. Party Rock Anthem
  11. Shut Up and Dance
  12. In My Feelings
  13. Gangnam Style
  14. Circles
  15. 2020 Vision

This Official KIDZ BOP Store is managed by SCP Merchandising. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the KIDZ BOP Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other KIDZ BOP business.