KIDZ BOP Christmas! [2018] - Vinyl

KIDZ BOP Christmas! [2018] - Vinyl

Regular price $30.00 Sale price $25.00 Save $5.00

Only 211 items in stock!

Happy holidays from KIDZ BOP -- the #1 children’s music brand! Perfect to kick off the holiday season, the all-new KIDZ BOP Christmas features twenty-five holiday favorites sung by kids for kids! This double LP features a green Disc 1 and a red Disc 2 and compiles the most festive holiday tracks of today, including "All I Want for Christmas Is You," "Santa Claus Is Coming to Town," and more. The new album is sure to get the entire family in the holiday spirit!

KIDZ BOP Christmas Tracklist:

Side A

  1. It’s The Most Wonderful Time of The Year
  2. Santa Claus is Coming To Town
  3. All I Want For Christmas Is You
  4. Santa Tell Me
  5. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Side B

  1. Mistletoe
  2. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
  3. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  4. Last Christmas
  5. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  6. Blue Christmas

Side C

  1. The Twelve Days Of Christmas
  2. Feliz Navidad
  3. A Holly Jolly Christmas
  4. You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch
  5. Little Saint Nick
  6. Do You Want To Build A Snowman?

Side D

  1. Jingle Bell Rock
  2. Deck The Halls
  3. Silver Bells
  4. Frosty The Snowman
  5. White Christmas
  6. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day
  7. GO CHRISTMAS! [KIDZ BOP Original - Bonus Track]

This Official KIDZ BOP Store is managed by Second City Prints. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the KIDZ BOP Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other KIDZ BOP business.