KIDZ BOP Christmas [2018] - CD

KIDZ BOP Christmas [2018] - CD

Regular price $12.00

Only 44 items in stock!

Happy holidays from KIDZ BOP -- the #1 children’s music brand! KIDZ BOP Christmas compiles the most festive holiday tracks of today, including "All I Want for Christmas Is You," "Santa Claus Is Coming to Town," and more. The new album is sure to get the entire family in the holiday spirit!

KIDZ BOP Christmas Tracklist:

  1. It’s The Most Wonderful Time of The Year
  2. Santa Claus is Coming To Town
  3. All I Want For Christmas Is You
  4. Santa Tell Me
  5. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  7. Mistletoe
  8. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
  9. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  10. Last Christmas
  11. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  12. Blue Christmas
  13. The Twelve Days Of Christmas
  14. Feliz Navidad
  15. A Holly Jolly Christmas
  16. You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch
  17. Little Saint Nick
  18. Do You Want To Build A Snowman?
  19. Jingle Bell Rock
  20. Deck The Halls
  21. Silver Bells
  22. Frosty The Snowman
  23. White Christmas
  24. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day
  25. GO CHRISTMAS! [KIDZ BOP Original - Bonus Track]

This Official KIDZ BOP Store is managed by Second City Prints. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the KIDZ BOP Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other KIDZ BOP business.