KIDZ BOP 39 Amazing Bundle

KIDZ BOP 39 Amazing Bundle

KIDZ BOP 39 Amazing Bundle

$25.00 was

KIDZ BOP is the #1 children’s music brand! KIDZ BOP’s family-friendly new album, KIDZ BOP 39, compiles today’s biggest pop hits sung by kids for kids. Featuring kid-friendly versions of songs such as “Girls Like You” “In My Feelings” and “I Like It” sung by the KIDZ BOP Kids, KIDZ BOP 39 is sure to be an instant favorite among families everywhere.


The KIDZ BOP 39 Amazing Bundle includes a CD version of KIDZ BOP 39 and a KIDZ BOP Purple Palm Tree youth tee.


KIDZ BOP 39 Tracklist:

  1. I Like It
  2. No Brainer
  3. Girls Like You
  4. Breathin
  5. Youngblood
  6. In My Feelings
  7. Happier
  8. Beautiful
  9. Lost In Japan
  10. High Hopes
  11. Better Now
  12. Eastside
  13. Back To You
  14. Natural
  15. One Kiss
  16. Love Lies
  17. This Is Me

Tee Specs -

Anvil Lightweight Purple Youth Unisex Tee.

  • 4.3 oz., 100% combed ring-spun cotton, pre-shrunk
  • 32/1's fabric
  • Tubular construction, shoulder-to-shoulder tape and seamed collar
  • Double-needle sleeve and bottom hem
  • Oeko-Tex® Standard 100

Click HERE For Sizing Chart