Regular price $9.99

Only 46 items in stock!

KIDZ BOP is the #1 children’s music brand! KIDZ BOP’s family-friendly album, KIDZ BOP 38 is the perfect soundtrack just for you. It features the biggest pop hits sung by kids for kids. Featuring kid-friendly versions of songs such as “FRIENDS”, “God’s Plan” and “Finesse” sung by the KIDZ BOP Kids, KIDZ BOP 38 is sure to be an instant favorite among families everywhere.

KIDZ BOP 38 Tracklist:

  1. The Middle
  2. Finesse
  3. Whatever It Takes
  4. Friends
  5. Meant To Be
  6. Let Me Go
  7. No Tears Left To Cry
  8. Wolves
  9. Mine
  10. In My Blood
  11. Wait
  12. Tell Me You Love Me
  13. End Game
  14. I Like Me Better
  15. God's Plan
  16. We Run The Show [KIDZ BOP Original - Bonus Track]

This Official KIDZ BOP Store is managed by Second City Prints. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the KIDZ BOP Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other KIDZ BOP business.