KIDZ BOP 2023 - CD

Regular price $12.00

Only 73 items in stock!

KIDZ BOP 2023, the BIGGEST KIDZ BOP album of the year is here! With today's biggest pop hits, sung by kids for kids, including "About That Time," "Sunroof" and "Late Night Talking," you'll never stop singing and dancing along. KIDZ BOP 2023 is out now!
  1. About That Time
  2. Late Night Talking
  3. Sunroof
  4. Running Up That Hill
  5. Hold Me Closer
  6. I Ain't Worried
  7. Break My Soul
  8. I Like You (A Happier Song)
  9. 2 Be Loved (Am I Ready)
  10. Bad Habit
  11. Anti-Hero
  12. Left and Right
  13. Music for a Sushi Restaurant
  14. Thousand Miles
  15. I'm Good (Blue)
  16. Bones
  17. Forget Me
  18. Glimpse of Us
  19. Kidz Bop Never Stop