KIDZ BOP 2022 - Vinyl

Regular price $19.99

Only 14 items in stock!


KIDZ BOP 2022, the biggest KIDZ BOP album of the year, is here! It’s jam packed with today’s biggest pop hits including “Good 4 U,” “Peaches,” “Levitating,” “Drivers License” and more sung by the KIDZ BOP Kids. The album is supported by special events, contests, brand partnerships, exclusive merchandise, influencer activations, and a national TV and digital advertising campaign. KIDZ BOP 2022 is sure to be an instant favorite among families everywhere!

Grab your limited edition copy of KIDZ BOP 2022, pressed on a yellow vinyl, today!

'KIDZ BOP 2022' Vinyl Tracklist:

Side A:

  1. Good 4 U
  2. Levitating
  3. Save Your Tears
  4. Mood
  5. Girl Like Me
  6. Drivers License

Side B:

  1. Dynamite
  2. Peaches
  3. Therefore I Am
  4. BANG!
  5. Holy
  6. Telepatía