KIDZ BOP 1 (20th Birthday Edition) - Vinyl

Regular price $19.99

Only 25 items in stock!

 The album that started it all is BACK and BIGGER THAN EVER and for the first time on vinyl! To celebrate KIDZ BOP’s 20th Birthday we’ve reached into the vault and re-recorded the very first KIDZ BOP album, ‘KIDZ BOP 1 (20th Birthday Edition),’ that includes Y2K classics like “I Want It That Way,” “What A Girl Wants,” “Bye Bye Bye,” “Oops!...I Did It Again,” and many more. These are the songs that everyone loves to sing along to!

Grab your limited edition copy of KIDZ BOP 1 (20th Birthday Edition), pressed on a fantastic blue vinyl, today!

'KIDZ BOP 1 (20th Birthday Edition)' Vinyl Tracklist:

Side A:

  1. All Star
  2. Oops I Did It Again
  3. Bye Bye Bye
  4. All The Small Things
  5. What A Girl Wants
  6. I Want It That Way

Side B:

  1. Livin' La Vida Loca
  2. Summer Girls
  3. Believe
  4. Fly
  5. Steal My Sunshine
  6. Blue (Da Ba Dee)

This Official KIDZ BOP Store is managed by SCP Merchandising. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the KIDZ BOP Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other KIDZ BOP business.