KIDZ BOP Christmas Party! [2020] - CD

KIDZ BOP Christmas Party! [2020] - CD

Regular price $12.00

Only 47 items in stock!

Happy Holidays from KIDZ BOP -- the #1 children’s music brand! KIDZ BOP's merriest album, KIDZ BOP Christmas Party! is the perfect holiday soundtrack for festive parties, cozy hot chocolate nights or baking cookies! The album features 25 of today’s biggest holiday hits sung by kids for kids plus an original song to get you in the holiday spirit.

KIDZ BOP Christmas Party! Tracklist

  1. All I Want For Christmas Is You
  2. It’s The Most Wonderful Time of The Year
  3. Winter Wonderland
  4. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  5. Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree
  6. The Little Drummer Boy
  7. Santa Tell Me
  8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  9. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  10. Let it Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  11. Mistletoe
  12. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  13. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  14. Little Saint Nick
  15. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)
  16. You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch
  17. Have A Holly Jolly Christmas
  18. Jingle Bell Rock
  19. Last Christmas
  20. Feliz Navidad
  21. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  22. (There’s No Place Like) Home For The Holidays
  23. Do You Want To Build A Snowman?
  24. I Want A Hippopotamus For Christmas
  25. Christmas Everywhere