Regular price $9.99

Only 77 items in stock!

KIDZ BOP is the #1 children’s music brand! KIDZ BOP’s family-friendly album, KIDZ BOP 36 is the perfect soundtrack just for you. It features the biggest pop hits sung by kids for kids. Featuring kid-friendly versions of songs such as “Juju On That Beat”, “Sorry Not Sorry” and “Congratulations” sung by the KIDZ BOP Kids, KIDZ BOP 36 is sure to be an instant favorite among families everywhere.

KIDZ BOP 36 Tracklist:

  1. Feels
  2. There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back
  3. I'm the One
  4. Believer
  5. Now or Never
  6. Attention
  7. Malibu
  8. Sorry Not Sorry
  9. Congratulations
  10. Honest
  11. Bad Liar
  12. Crying in the Club
  13. 2U
  14. Juju On That Beat
  15. How Far I’ll Go
  16. Let Me Love You

This Official KIDZ BOP Store is managed by Second City Prints. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the KIDZ BOP Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other KIDZ BOP business.