Regular price $9.99

Only 64 items in stock!

KIDZ BOP is the #1 children’s music brand! KIDZ BOP’s family-friendly album, KIDZ BOP 34 is the perfect soundtrack just for you. It features the biggest pop hits sung by kids for kids. Featuring kid-friendly versions of songs such as “24K Magic”, “We Don’t Talk Anymore” and “That’s My Girl” sung by the KIDZ BOP Kids, KIDZ BOP 34 is sure to be an instant favorite among families everywhere.

KIDZ BOP 34 Tracklist:

  1. 24K Magic
  2. The Greatest
  3. Let Me Love You
  4. Don’t Wanna Know
  5. That’s My Girl
  6. Closer
  7. We Don’t Talk Anymore
  8. My Way
  9. Scars To Your Beautiful
  10. All Time Low
  11. Starving
  12. Gold
  13. Send My Love
  14. This Town

This Official KIDZ BOP Store is managed by Second City Prints. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the KIDZ BOP Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other KIDZ BOP business.