KIDZ BOP 2022 - CD

Regular price $12.00

Only 38 items in stock!

KIDZ BOP 2022, the biggest KIDZ BOP album of the year, is here! It’s jam packed with today’s biggest pop hits including “Good 4 U,” “Peaches,” “Levitating,” “Drivers License” and more sung by the KIDZ BOP Kids. The album is supported by special events, contests, brand partnerships, exclusive merchandise, influencer activations, and a national TV and digital advertising campaign. KIDZ BOP 2022 is sure to be an instant favorite among families everywhere!

  1. Good 4 U
  2. Levitating
  3. Montero (Call Me By Your Name)
  4. Peaches
  5. Drivers License
  6. Butter
  7. Astronaut In The Ocean
  8. Save Your Tears
  9. Mood
  10. Bang!
  11. Put Your Records On
  12. Therefore I Am
  13. Dynamite
  14. Without You
  15. Deja Vu
  16. Telepatia
  17. POV