KIDZ BOP 2021 - Vinyl

Regular price $19.99

Only 17 items in stock!

Grab your limited edition copy of KIDZ BOP 2021, pressed on a fantastic neon green vinyl, today!

KIDZ BOP is the #1 children’s music brand! KIDZ BOP’s family-friendly new album, KIDZ BOP 2021, compiles today’s biggest pop hits sung by kids for kids. Featuring kid-friendly versions of songs such as “Blinding Lights,” “Toosie Slide,” “Adore You” and more sung by the KIDZ BOP Kids, KIDZ BOP 2021 is sure to be an instant favorite among families everywhere.

'KIDZ BOP 2021' Vinyl Tracklist:

Side A:

  1. Blinding Lights
  2. Say So
  3. Adore You
  4. 10,000 Hours
  5. Sunday Best
  6. Memories

Side B:

  1. RITMO
  2. Intentions
  3. Panini
  4. The Bones
  5. Toosie Slide
  6. Everything I Wanted

This Official KIDZ BOP Store is managed by Second City Prints. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the KIDZ BOP Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other KIDZ BOP business.