Regular price $9.99

Only 94 items in stock!

KIDZ BOP is the #1 children’s music brand! KIDZ BOP’s family-friendly album, KIDZ BOP 35 is the perfect soundtrack just for you. It features the biggest pop hits sung by kids for kids. Featuring kid-friendly versions of songs such as “Love On The Brain”, “Castle on the Hill” and “Chained to the Rhythm” sung by the KIDZ BOP Kids, KIDZ BOP 35 is sure to be an instant favorite among families everywhere.

KIDZ BOP 35 Tracklist:

  1. That's What I Like
  2. Paris
  3. I Don't Wanna Live Forever
  4. Mercy
  5. It Ain't Me
  6. Love on the Brain
  7. Stay
  8. Cold
  9. Still Got Time
  10. Issues
  11. Castle on the Hill
  12. Something Just Like This
  13. Down
  14. Chained to the Rhythm
  15. Say You Won't Let Go
  16. Best Time Ever [KIDZ BOP Original - Bonus Track]

This Official KIDZ BOP Store is managed by Second City Prints. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the KIDZ BOP Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other KIDZ BOP business.